Are there term limits?

Commissioner Groups/Seats have 12 year term limits.  

Show All Answers

1. Do the City Commissioners have districts or boundaries?
2. What are the terms of office?
3. Are there term limits?
4. When do the newly elected Commissioners take office?
5. Does the City Commission receive a salary?